Updates & Instructions About My New Blog

08/21/2011

Greetings BE~LOVED Ones!

Did you get a chance to check out and subscribe to my new blog?

Please visit and subscribe to my new blog “Journey of An Urban Mystic” today!

I now post a message from the depths of my soul almost every morning. It’s been a wonderful experience sharing my world in the blogosphere each day. I invite you to check it out for yourself and see what may speak to you.

Some of my favorite posts are:

I AM in love!

A GOOD Listener

Hold the Vision

Finding My Level

Sex Ed for Adults

If somehow you missed my initial announcement about the new blog, this is news to you. Basically I was inspired to create a new blog, just for me to let loose and freely express myself. Once I allowed myself to go full throttle, there was no turning back. (See my posts Why do I blog? and  The Taste of Freedom.) Now I AM pouring each and every morning about the revelations that come to me.  I love it! And I suspect that you will be quite inspired if you choose to journey with me. 🙂

Do come along and visit the Journey of An Urban Mystic Blog today!

If you subscribe to the Journey of An Urban Mystic Blog by entering your email address, you will receive an email notification the instant a new post is available.

Love ya!

~BLAZE~


Leave a Reply

