A NEW Blog for BLAZE!

07/10/2011

Blessings BE~LOVED Ones! I’ve got some great news!

You all know how so very much I believe in continual evolution, growth and freedom. You may also remember from my last Living In Spiritual Perspective Show (on ShawnaMarieTV), entitled “Embracing Change” I talked about the process of surrendering to the fulfillment of our prayers. Change is not merely in the mind, but also in word and deed. While change may begin within, in the invisible, it is also witnessed in the visible form.

It’s no secret that I have been rather quiet lately, perhaps even under the radar compared to my usual level of output,  visibility and excitement. As a reader of the Living In Spiritual Perspective Blog, you know that I get my Power In Silence. So when I’m quiet, just wait for it…. Holy Spirit is birthing something within me and it’s going to be good!

While I love this blog and greatly enjoy providing inspirational messages, articles and novellas, too (lol), I hold back in the fullness of my expression here. My soul has been screaming for an outlet to just go full throttle! And I simply cannot be bound!

So… BLAZE has a new blog!!!!

I just set it up yesterday!

I would love for you to check it out and subscribe if ya dare!

While I’ve dabbled with writing unbounded on this blog, it is probably safe to say that the Living in Spiritual Perspective Blog is G-rated.  My new blog, is not. Nope, not at all. It may possibly pass for PG-13, but trust me, it’s for mature audiences only.

Now that you’ve been fully warned, feel free to explore the world of UMysticBLAZE.com.

I will indeed continue to provide inspirational posts and articles to support overall well-being right here on the Living In Spiritual Perspective Blog for Healing Truth Center. I will ALSO have MY personal blog UMysticBLAZE.com where I can let loose and freely share ALL that I AM, unfiltered, un-repressed and unbounded!

God as you is LOVE!

~BLAZE~
@UMystic

SHAWNA MARIE is a Spiritual leader, psychotherapist and author. She provides consultations, courses and speaking engagements integrating spirituality and mental health. Be inspired and connect with her at HealingTruthCenter.com.

One Response to “A NEW Blog for BLAZE!”


Leave a Reply

