What do I know?

05/27/2011

Blessed Day BE~LOVED Ones! This morning I am inspired to share what is pouring from my heart. Even though I had already begun another post, which apparently will be shared another day, perhaps these particular words of inspiration will better serve you today. What do I know?

I KNOW that there is a Presence, Power and Wisdom in this Universe that is greater than me and yet also surrounds me and emanates from deep within me at the very same time.  I know that this Presence, this Power, this Wisdom is always acting for the greatest possible good for all, everywhere. I know that no matter how things may appear to be at times, even then this Presence, this Power, this Wisdom is operating for good in my life and for everyone. I know that this Presence, this Power, this Wisdom perfects and protects ALL that concerns me at ALL times!

Change is GOOD

I know that change is constantly in progress 24/7, and not even one day goes by when this Presence, this Power, this Wisdom isn’t working to change me for the better so that I can be a better vessel in service of humanity. I know that the circumstances in my life are opportunities for growth, pregnant with possibility for me to know more about God’s awesome Presence, Power and Wisdom. I know that to know more God, means to know more about God’s Presence, Power and Wisdom in, as, for and through me, too.

I know that revelation happens every single day, if I am open to receive it. I know that morning meditation keeps the door open for more revelation to come to and through me. I know that all change happens from the inside out; therefore, I choose to be still each and every day in silence so that the inner transformation can take place and lead me throughout the day. I know that my life is a living prayer; therefore, I am mindful of my thoughts, my words and my deeds. I know that all change is ultimately for good.  I know that by God, all crooked ways are always made straight.

I AM Holy, Perfect and Divine!

I know that while the world view may tell me otherwise, I AM Holy, Perfect and Divine! I know that my Divine Spark is actually a powerful, blazing, fiery flame capable of lighting up this entire world, blessing, healing and prospering everyone! I know that there is no person, place, thing or condition that can move me from my Altar of Eternal Peace, my constant communion with God, my inner sanctum or my ever-expanding realization of the radiant Divine Light of God that is me! I AM (the God Presence) that I AM!

Healing Truth Center Heals, blesses and prospers souls!

I know that Healing Truth Center is a ministry powered by God Almighty! I know that the Light, Love, Power and Wisdom of God radiating from Healing Truth Center activities heals, blesses and prospers souls worldwide! I know that the Healing Truth Center vision of spiritual freedom and mission of spiritual healing and empowerment are much greater than me, hence I must rise to the occasion of this calling and do my part in full faith and obedience. I know this ministry is valuable and worthy of support. I know that the souls who are inspired by Healing Truth Center will show their appreciation today and every day.  I know there are sponsors who believe in this mission and want to support Healing Truth Center activities.

No one is meant to strain or struggle!

I know that no soul is meant to ever strain or struggle in this world. I know that with God, by God and  for God,  all is well, easy and blessed. I know I AM blessed! I know I AM well! I know I AM Victorious over ALL circumstances and situations! I know I AM radiant with the Light, Life and Love of God! I know God is working in, as, for and through me! I know God’s awesome Power! I know God’s awesome Presence! I know God’s awesome Wisdom! I know God perfects ALL that concerns me! I know I AM protected by God! I know God is my Source! I know God always provides for me in wonderful ways! I know God sustains me! I know God! I know God! I know God! I know God never fails and neither does God as me! And so it is! Amen!

Are you inspired by this blog? Please support my efforts with a contribution to the Capital Campaign for Healing Truth Center today! Thank you!

Love,
BLAZE

SHAWNA MARIE is a Spiritual Leader, psychotherapist and author. She hosts the Living in Spiritual Perspective Show at HealingTruthCenter.com and provides consultations to empower others to their greatest potential.

2 Responses to “What do I know?”

  1. Rev. Bobby Says:

    More than you ley on….


Leave a Reply

