The Clock of Life

05/23/2011

Have you noticed that your life seems to operate in cycles?

Does it ever feel like you are replaying a scene from years prior but the players are different?

In college a friend and I began speculating about life cycles. We compared the experiences in our lives in 10 year intervals to see where we could find patterns. Although it sounded good, there were not any clear patterns for me. When I came upon a teaching about 12 year cycles it clicked!

Sure enough there was a pattern, too precise to ignore. For example at two years old my Dad left New York for California. Let’s call this Heartbreak #1 because I sure was head over heels in love my Daddy. I ran to the window every time I heard his car and would leap into his arms every chance I could. Then at 14 years old after reuniting with my Dad and living with him in California for 7 years, I left him. We’ll call this Heartbreak #2. Now I did the leaving this time, but a lot of hearts were broken in the process, mine and Daddy’s included. Twelves years later at the age of 26, yep, Heartbreak #3. I left my then live-in boyfriend after 5 years together. Coincidence? I think not!

As a mental health professional I know clinically as well as first hand that my early separation from my father made an indelible imprint in my consciousness which, left unresolved, was replayed at 12 year intervals in my life.  Knowing this is only the first step. Healing is the second step and consciously working towards the achievements of the 12 Spiritual developmental tasks each year and month of my life is helping my soul growth.

What does all of this have to do with you?

Would you like to uncover mental and emotional imprints that are holding you back in love and in life?

Are you ready to finally be free from your past and consciously move forward to your greatest potential?

Excellent! Because I am offering a course called The Clock of Life!

I created this course as a way to share information about the 12 year and month cycles of soul development and to provide a supportive environment for a group healing process. As a licensed mental health professional I integrate my clinical expertise with more than a decade of experience in spiritual study, metaphysics and the healing arts as well as my intuitive abilities. The insights that I will share with you will help you to identify your blocks, blind spots and opportunities to grow. I will also provide you with tools for you to apply this teaching on your own long after the course is over.

If you just can’t quite put your finger on what’s been holding you back in an area of life, you are ready to break free from unconscious processes,  and you are excited to learn about this wonderful spiritual teaching… go ahead and register for this course. Clarity and motivation await you!

LEARN ABOUT MY CLOCK OF LIFE COURSE

I look forward to seeing you in class!

Are you inspired by this blog? Please support my efforts with a contribution to the Capital Campaign for Healing Truth Center today! Thank you!

Love,
BLAZE

SHAWNA MARIE is a Spiritual Leader, psychotherapist and author. She hosts the Living in Spiritual Perspective Show at HealingTruthCenter.com and provides consultations to empower others to their greatest potential.

Copyright 2011. All rights reserved.

2 Responses to “The Clock of Life”

  1. Rev. Bobby Says:

    Blazing a trail to the TRUTH. How wonderful.

    • SHAWNA MARIE Says:

      Yes indeed! I super excited be able to offer this course online to students from anywhere in the world! It’s an amazing teaching that has transformed my life.


Leave a Reply

