Everything GOOD

05/22/2011

Could it be possible that every single thing, every single aspect of life in this entire world, right here and right now is in absolutely perfect Divine Order? This is the proposition and the teaching of metaphysics. In the beginning God created and everything God created is Good.

I have been consciously walking this path of spiritual discovery and healing since 1999. Wow! It has been an entire 12 year cycle that I have lived with this understanding growing in my consciousness and sprinkled with numerous new thoughts sparked thereby. Just about every day along the way, my life has changed right before my own eyes. This is as true today as more than a decade ago. Nothing beats a few dozen years under your belt to expand your perspective! Besides, with every year I AM better and more intimately related with the I AM that I AM.

I would be lying if I told you that it has ALL “felt” so good. Truth be told, living on my growing edge is the most powerful, provocative, amazing and sometimes painful collection of experiences. This is probably true for you, too, as you tip-toe, dance or leap on faith. Everything GOOD is a level of realization I continually strive to attain. In the painful, seemingly dark and difficult times that realization seems a little further away than in the obviously good times.

Eventually, the realization comes and I can see the good in a situation that was initially terribly painful. After a while though, I do believe that the process of living in and of faith gets easier. With every new day a new level of understanding dawns. With every heartbreak there is a healing. With every seeming loss their is a bigger picture, plan and process at hand. With every let down, there is an uplift. Every shift turns out for the good at some point. So yes, ultimately everything good is the truth. Until we see the good, we believe the good: Everything GOOD. And everything good comes.

Will you join me and affirm today: Everything GOOD!

Hmmm… if I had to choose what to believe, a rapture or Everything GOOD (cuz we do get to choose) I’ll take the later. How about you? Can you disappoint the tweeps and facebook friends who anxiously await an anger inspired rant, a drama update or a critical dig at someone or something? Can you answer every “What’s Good?” with a heartfelt “EVERYTHING” and a smile? The key to this one is to actually take a moment to let yourself remember that there is a Divine Order at hand and yes, everything is actually good with you, regardless of what you may be growing through, because this, too, shall pass.

Do peak at the “Embracing Change” show playing at HealingTruthCenter.com for more insights and inspiration on your wonderful journey of this lifetime. I suspect that there’s a gem or two in the show that’s just for you!

And remember, say it loud and proud: EVERYTHING GOOD!

Are you inspired by this blog? Please support my efforts with a contribution to the Capital Campaign for Healing Truth Center today! Thank you!

Love,
BLAZE

SHAWNA MARIE is a Spiritual Leader, psychotherapist and author. She hosts the Living in Spiritual Perspective Show at HealingTruthCenter.com and provides consultations to empower others to their greatest potential.

Copyright 2011. All rights reserved.

One Response to “Everything GOOD”

  1. Rev. Bobby Says:

    I’m so clear now. And at peace. Blazin thank you to you!


Leave a Reply

