In The Presence of Love

05/17/2011

I AM in the Presence of Love.
I AM comfortable here,
I AM at peace here,
I AM in the Presence of Love.

Always it seems I AM indeed in the Presence of Love.
Apparently even those times when it seemed I was not,
sure enough I was always in the Presence of Love.

I never need fear any absence,
I never need feel any loss,
I never need worry,
I AM in the Presence of Love.

At the depths of my soul…
And deep in my heart…
I AM in the Presence of Love.

From the top of my head…
To the tips of my toes…
I AM in the Presence of Love.

As far I can see…
Yes I can only be…
I AM in the Presence of Love.

All I can conceive…
In all that I receive…
Despite all that seems to leave…
With all that has to leave…
I AM in the Presence of Love.

Every day…
Every where…
ALL ways…
I AM in the Presence of Love.

BE~LOVED Keepers of the Flame, may you always know that everywhere, always at all times you are indeed in the Presence of Love. Your Creator, your source and your infinite resource is always right where you are. May any fears or anxieties leave you right now, in this very instant. From a place of true peace, may you soar today and everyday. Remember, today is a blessed day because you are!

Are you inspired by this blog? Please support my efforts with a contribution to the Capital Campaign for Healing Truth Center today! Thank you!

Love,
BLAZE

SHAWNA MARIE is a Spiritual Leader, psychotherapist and author. She hosts the Living in Spiritual Perspective Show at HealingTruthCenter.com and provides consultations to empower others to their greatest potential.

Copyright 2011. All rights reserved.

2 Responses to “In The Presence of Love”

  1. Rev. Bobby Says:

    Right Here and Right Now!!!


Leave a Reply

