Holy Spirt, I…

02/21/2011

Holy Spirit, I surrender completely. Thy Will be done. Map out my days.

Take me higher in consciousness today than yesterday. Lift my spirits to the heights of happiness and true satisfaction in every aspect of life.

I open my mind, my heart, my hands and my will, consecrated completely to do, to be and to live as L.O.V.E. (Light Opulence Victory Eternal).

Map out your glorious demonstrations of Divine Light Opulence Victory Eternal in this moment and every single second of my life today and every day, now and forever.

Make all seemingly crooked places straight and reign supreme in ALL circumstances and situations on my path, always, in ALL ways.

There is no space nor place where God as Good is not. Glory be to God, the Universal Presence, Power and Wisdom for Good acting at all times, everywhere: I AM THAT I AM.

Are you inspired by this blog? Please support my efforts with a contribution to the Capital Campaign for Healing Truth Center today! Thank you!

With BOLD BLAZING HOT L.O.V.E. (Light Opulence Victory Eternal)

~SHAWNA MARIE~
www.HealingTruthCenter.com

For MORE inspiration check out:
Love NOW! (video)
Love and Money (podcast)
Are you ready for love? (podcast)

SHAWNA MARIE is a Spiritual Leader, psychotherapist and author. She hosts the Living in Spiritual Perspective Show at HealingTruthCenter.com and provides consultations to empower others to their greatest potential.

Copyright 2011 Healing Truth Center. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

