Power Potential

02/17/2011

First and foremost, praise God I AM in the land of the living!

Good morning BE~LOVED and BLESSED Ones! Please be advised that I am prayed up and fired up with realization of the awesome Presence, Power and Wisdom of Holy Spirit this morning!

I cannot say this enough: the opportunity we have to receive revelations, to engage in Divine Intercourse with Holy Spirit, to increasingly experience the Presence, Power, Wisdom and Glory of God each day through meditation is one of the most powerful and profound life changing opportunities.

For while circumstances may temp us to step down off of our Alter of Eternal Peace where we are completely convinced of God’s awesome Presence, Power and Wisdom operating in our lives… our Power Potential lies in our ability to activate our faith and conviction in the Most High – for the big and even the small things in our daily activities.

Our Power Potential lies in KNOWING God/Universe/Holy Spirit acts instantly! Our Power Potential lies in our ability to remember GOD IS WORKING RIGHT HERE AND RIGHT NOW FOR MY GREATER GOOD AND THE GREATEST GOOD FOR ALL.

The ALL-Mighty, ALL-Powerful, ALL-Knowing Divine Countenance is changing this economy… turning it around for the better right here and right now!

God is radically shifting my finances, INSTANTLY for the better. God is CONSTANTLY blessing me with increase in my financial means and ability to live as a demonstration of the Power, Presence and Wisdom of God operating 24/7 in my life!

God is turning around my business for the better! God is anointing me and my career moves! God is shifting my health for the better! God is uplifting every single one of my relationships to their highest and blessed! God is protecting, providing for and perfecting me daily!

Oh yes! God is working in, as and through me for the greater good of this entire world. And so it is. Amen and Awomen.

Rock on BE~LOVED Ones!

SHINE BRIGHTLY!

KEEP THE FAITH!

Dare to BLAZE forth each and every day in ALL your Divine L.O.V.E. (Light Opulence Victory Eternal) and Glory!

I love you! I bless you! I pray you forward to your ever-expanding Glory and Greatness in this world!

Are you inspired by this blog? Please support my efforts with a contribution to the Capital Campaign for Healing Truth Center today! Thank you!

With BOLD BLAZING HOT L.O.V.E. (Light Opulence Victory Eternal)

~Shawna Marie~
www.HealingTruthCenter.com

SHAWNA MARIE is a Spiritual Leader, psychotherapist and author. She hosts the Living in Spiritual Perspective Show at HealingTruthCenter.com and provides consultations to empower others to their greatest potential.

Copyright 2011. All rights reserved.

4 Responses to “Power Potential”

  1. Aligna Says:

    This is so spiritually, mentally, and internally charging I am in awe of the Divine expectation inspired looking fwd to goodness greatness and fulfillment on all levels. I win! thx for sharing light

  2. Gina Says:

    AND SO IT IS!! AMEN! Thank you for that and all of your powerful messages!! Honestly, that was my exact prayer this morning!!

    MANY BLESSINGS!
    G


  3. Shawna, this message was just on fire. I’m re-posting one of the affirmations to my page. Thank you!

    • SHAWNA MARIE Says:

      Blessings Ladies! To God be all the Glory. I am humbled and honored by your words. You each have served as angel messengers to me. Thank you! Love, BLAZE


Leave a Reply

