I’ve Got L.O.V.E. On My Mind

02/14/2011

I’ve got L.O.V.E. on my mind! No surprise, though, it is after all none other than THE Valentines Day, LOL! Besides, the whole planet seems to be saying or doing something about love, which is ALL Good. After all, I believe that we are all born in, as, for, with and by Love. I also believe that to live is to Love.

For more of my thoughts about Love you can check out the Love NOW! (Video) and Loving YOU (podcast) which are both playing at HealingTruthCenter.com. There is also an interview from last February with Denise Bolds, where I shared PLENTY on the topic: “Are YOU Ready to Love?”

The scriptures are full of messages of Love and lots of other stuff, too. Today,  since I’ve got L.O.V.E. on my mind, you get to peruse, process and meditate (if you choose to accept this assignment) on all of these wonderful passages about L.O.V.E.

Enjoy! Do tell me which ones are your favorites and add some words of your own about love, too. Okay? Just post a quick comment at the end of the blog. I want to see which ones souls like the most.

WARNING: Please be advised that I have removed the pronoun “he” and the word “man” for the purpose of keeping our reflections high and without gender distinction. Plus, it’s my blog, I want to, I can and I did.  Perhaps you’ll still fervently love me in ALL of my blazing bold L.O.V.E. (Light Opulence Victory Eternal.)
😉

Here we go…

God is Love. 1 John 4:16

One that dwells in love dwells in God. 1 John 4:16

Let all that you do be done in love. 1 Cor. 16:14

Walk in love. Eph. 5:2

See that you love one another with a pure heart fervently. 1 Pet. 1:22

Above all things be fervently loving among yourselves; for love covers a multitude of sins. 1 Pet. 4:8

Owe no one anything but to love one another, for one that loves another has fulfilled the law. Rom 13:8

Beloved, let us love one another; for love is of God; and everyone that loves is born of God, and knows God. One that loves not, knows not God, for God is love. 1 John 4:7-8

There is no fear in love; but perfect love casts out fear. 1 John 4:18

God has not given us a spirit of fear; but of power and of love and of a sound mind. 2 Timothy 1:7

The fruit of the Spirit is love. Galatians 5:22

Love is patient; love is kind; love is not envious or boastful or arrogant or rude. It does not insist in its own way; it is not irritable or resentful; it does not rejoice in wrongdoing, but rejoices in the truth. It bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things. Love never fails. 1 Cor 13:6-8

Are you inspired by this blog? Please support my efforts with a contribution to the Capital Campaign for Healing Truth Center today! Thank you!

With BOLD BLAZING HOT L.O.V.E. (Light Opulence Victory Eternal)

~Shawna Marie~
www.HealingTruthCenter.com

SHAWNA MARIE is a Spiritual Leader, psychotherapist and author. She hosts the Living in Spiritual Perspective Show at HealingTruthCenter.com and provides consultations to empower others to their greatest potential.

Copyright 2011. All rights reserved.

One Response to “I’ve Got L.O.V.E. On My Mind”


  1. […] to BLAZE forth each and every day in ALL your Divine L.O.V.E. (Light Opulence Victory Eternal™) and […]


Leave a Reply

