Our Creator: I AM

01/08/2011

Blessings All! As we journey along this 11th year of the Millennium  I AM encouraging all efforts towards Spiritual Freedom and ever-evolving conscious awareness of everything God/Good!  As you seed your conscious awareness of ALL that is Divine, may you enjoy this adaptation of The Lord’s Prayer as you walk in Christ Consciousness ALL year long. 

Our Creator, who art in Heaven, Hallowed be thy name: I AM.
I AM Thy Kingdom come, I AM Thy will being done
I AM in Earth (the visible), even as I AM in heaven (the invisible)
I AM giving this day daily bread to all
I AM forgiving ALL life this day, even as I AM also all life forgiving me
I AM leading ALL men away from temptation
I AM delivering ALL men from every evil condition
I AM the Kingdom, I AM the Power and I AM the Glory of God in eternal, immortal manifestation – ALL this I AM.

Check out my podcasts “Altar of Consciousness” and “The Year 2011” at HealingTruthCenter.com for an inspirational boost!

Are you inspired by this blog? Please support my efforts with a contribution to the Capital Campaign for Healing Truth Center today! Thank you!

Love,
Shawna Marie

SHAWNA MARIE is a Spiritual Leader, psychotherapist and author. She hosts the Living in Spiritual Perspective Show at HealingTruthCenter.com and provides consultations to empower others to their greatest potential.
Copyright 2011. All rights reserved.

One Response to “Our Creator: I AM”


  1. […] While I am very conscious of the transformative process today because of the numerological insights, I also realize that the transformative potential in every thought, word, and deed is 24/7. Let’s make today, and every day count dear hearts. Since a good beginning is essential for good outcomes, start each day with the I AM Lord’s Prayer adaptation available in my post ”Our Creator: I AM.” […]


Leave a Reply

