Can you feel it?

01/01/2011

Can you feel it… the energy and potential coming to life in this moment? Today is 1.1.11. It is the first day of the year 2011 and there is a worldwide energy of “new” operating. Will you be tapping into this energy or choosing stagnation? I will just speak for myself. I FEEL IT! I can feel the power and potential in this moment. In addition to my personal spiritual evolution, I feel the global spiritual revolution that is taking place and I love it!

Yes, it is a new day! Yes, it is a new year! And both are pregnant with Infinite possibilities! You and me, too! I poured out a full 30 minutes of insights about today and the year on my show this morning: The Year 2011. Do check it out if you would like to start this year with inspiration to keep rising, rockin’ and shining ever so brightly each day of 2011 and beyond!

Blazing and Amazing Ones, may you always radiate YOUR Divine Light to the fullest! I pray you onwards to your ever-expanding Spiritual Freedom!

Are you inspired by this blog? Please support my efforts with a contribution to the Capital Campaign for Healing Truth Center today! Thank you!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Love,
Shawna Marie

SHAWNA MARIE is a Spiritual Leader, psychotherapist and author. She hosts the Living in Spiritual Perspective Show at HealingTruthCenter.com and provides consultations to empower others to their greatest potential.

Copyright 2011. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

