All in All

06/11/2010

God is all in all. God is in all, as all, for all and around us all, always in all ways. Wherever I AM there God is in the midst of me. I AM a temple of the Most High God. ALL of me – mind, body and soul – is an expression of God’s Holy Presence, Power and Wisdom.

ALL of me is God. Since all that God made and all that God is, is Good, I AM all GOOD from the top of my head to the tips of my toes. I AM the Body of God. My body is completely Holy, Perfect and Divine. Divine Health is my birthright and I express as Divine Health all the days of my life.

ALL of Divine Wisdom is within me and I have access to it all the time. I cannot get away from Divine Wisdom for all of Divine Wisdom is right within me. I tap into Divine Wisdom in my daily meditations knowing that Divine Wisdom within me always knows what to do and guides me to Divine Perfect Right Action[1] in everything that I do.

ALL of Divine Power is within me, too. All of Divine Power is in action with my every thought, word and deed. I cannot get away from Divine Power for it is always acting through me, by means of me. Back of everything that I think, say and do is Divine Power.

I rest my mind on the Holy Presence, Power, and Wisdom of God. God/Good is my habitation of thought expression and experience. There is no place for fear, doubt, worry, or anxiety of any kind in my mind for my mind is flooded with thoughts of only God, only Good. I express only God, only Good. I receive only God, only Good. I AM only God, only Good!

Amen.

Are you inspired by this blog? Please support my efforts with a contribution to the Capital Campaign for Healing Truth Center today! Thank you!

Shawna Marie is an ordained minister and psychotherapist who provides inspiration, education and healing at HealingTruthCenter.com.

(c) Copyright 2010 Healing Truth Center LLC. All rights reserved.


[1] Divine Right Perfect Right Action is the absolute best inspired action that a soul can take.

Leave a Reply

