A Prayer for Love

01/12/2010

Hearts of LoveHeavenly Father-Mother-God I acknowledge your presence in this moment. I know that you are the one and only power acting in my life. I trust in your Divine Wisdom, Love and Substance in my being and world. I am grateful for all that is good in my life at this time, and all the wonderful new good that is coming to me by your loving hand.

Created in love, I AM love.  I am loving, lovable and loved in wonderful ways at all times. I AM a magnet for love. I AM irresistible to the energy of love in others. Freely I give love and freely I receive love. I love myself enough to release any feelings I may have had that are not loving to the Divine Being of Love that I AM. I love myself enough to release people, places, things and conditions that no longer support my growing love of self and my life. I love myself enough to move forward to my greater good. I AM open to receive so much more love in my life with joy and ease.

I trust completely in the Presence, Power and Wisdom of God/Good always acting for my greater good. I consciously open my mind and my heart to more love, including a wonderfully loving mutually satisfying soul mate relationship. I AM grateful for the conception of this loving relationship and my increasing confidence in its fulfillment in my life.

And so it is. Amen.

Love,
Shawna Marie

Shawna Marie is an ordained minister and psychotherapist who provides inspiration, education and healing at HealingTruthCenter.com.

Are you inspired by this blog? Please support my efforts with a contribution to the Capital Campaign for Healing Truth Center today! Thank you!

(c) Copyright 2010 Healing Truth Center LLC. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

